Holiday Hours: HOLIDAY HOURS Friday December 23rd – CLOSED Monday December 26th – CLOSED Friday December 30th – CLOSED Monday January 2nd – CLOSED All other days are normal office hours 8:30AM – 4:30PM

TEST TW WEATHER

Town Hall Holiday Hours & Extended Hours for Tax Payments

Happy Holidays Delavanders!

As the hustle and bustle begins, please note that we have adjusted hours during the Holiday Season.  Below is our adjusted schedule. If you have any questions please contact us at 262-728-3471 or [email protected].

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, November 22 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday, November 23 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Wednesday, November 24 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED

Friday, November 26 – CLOSED

December Hours are M-F 8:30am-4:30pm until the week of Christmas and then the schedule changes as follows:

Monday, December 20 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday, December 21 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Wednesday, December 22 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Thursday, December 23 – 8:30am-4:30pm

Friday, December 24 – CLOSED

+

Monday, December 27- CLOSED

EXTENDED HOURS

Tuesday, December 28 – 8:30am-6pm – EXTENDED HOURS

Wednesday, December 29 – 8:30am-6pm – EXTENDED HOURS

Thursday, December 30 – 8:30am-6pm – EXTENDED HOURS

MORE HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday, December 31 – CLOSED

+

Monday, January 3 – CLOSED

Our regular hours will resume on Tuesday, January 4th, 2022.  Enjoy every moment with those you love! And, to those in your life who have been quieter than normal, be sure to check on them.  This season is jolly for some, but pretty dark for others.  In spite of COVID, we still need each other, so reach out. 

“Communication is merely an exchange of information, but connection is an exchange of our humanity.” -Sean Stephenson

“Nothing eases suffering like human touch.”― Bobby Fischer, Chess Meets of the Century

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON YOUR PROPERTY TAXES